Fallout 76 Public Test Server Returns This Month

Bethesda shared some details about Fallout 76 in March. This includes reopening the game's public test server, so you will have the opportunity to test new features, and there will also be community activities coming soon.

Fans have been waiting for the return of the Public Test Server (PTS) to get some game testing Fallout 76's next update in person. Bethesda plans to reopen PTS in mid-March, when you will be able to try out upcoming features such as S.P.E.C.I.A.L. Loadouts, C.A.M.P. slots, new daily Ops expansion, and more.

However, before that, it was a Caps-A-Plenty weekend, which currently runs on March 8th until 9 AM PT/12 PM ET/5 PM GMT. This time allows you to fill your coffers by visiting vendors throughout Appalachia and selling unwanted gear up to 2800 caps per day.

There are also many community activities in March. This month, Bethesda emphasized community member JessicaStar through interviews with podcast hosts, mods, CAMP builder and live streamer on Fallout.com. On March 15th, you can submit photos for consideration for the next round of Around Appalachia. The theme of this season is "Winter Silhouettes", challenging anyone who considers himself as a photo mode expert.

Just like in Appalachia, C.A.M.P.Creations is another community event, and you will have the opportunity to see your creations on the official Fallout website. The theme of this month is "Settlers", which requires you to build a new and creative C.A.M.P.s.

Bethesda will continue to run Fallout 76 every Wednesday at 10 AM ET/1 PM ET/6 PM GMT, where you can chat with members of the gaming community team.

If you need some Fallout 76 Bottle Caps to optimize your gear or weapons, you can buy them from MMOAH. We can guarantee fast delivery. You will receive your Fallout 76 Caps within 10-30 minutes after placing your order. And if you come to MMOAH to buy Fallout 76 Bottle Caps with code "F76" now, you will be able to get 6 % off.

Who can refuse such cheap Fallout 76 Caps?

Next: Free-to-play Warframe Follows its Own Destiny
Previous: Fallout 76 Season 4 Is Coming And The Next Update Will Revamp The Gameplay
Connecting to online customer service,please wait

.