WOW Classic ERA LV60

Heiß Verkäufe WOW Classic Gold Billig und Sicher
Lieferung Zeit: 10 Minute(n) - 2 Stunde(n)
Lieferung Methode: Auktions Haus
Bitte wählen Sie zuerst Ihren WOW Classic ERA LV60 Server/Platform
Du Hast Ausgewählt WOW Classic ERA LV60 Gold - PC
Menge:
0
Kaufen
  • Classic Gold US Anathema Alliance 500G
    Hinzufügen Warenkorb Kaufen
  • Classic Gold US Anathema Alliance 600G
    Hinzufügen Warenkorb Kaufen
  • Classic Gold US Anathema Alliance 800G
    Hinzufügen Warenkorb Kaufen
  • Classic Gold US Anathema Alliance 1000G
    Hinzufügen Warenkorb Kaufen
  • Classic Gold US Anathema Alliance 1500G
    Hinzufügen Warenkorb Kaufen
  • Classic Gold US Anathema Alliance 2000G
    -1%
    Hinzufügen Warenkorb Kaufen
  • Classic Gold US Anathema Alliance 2500G
    -1%
    Hinzufügen Warenkorb Kaufen
  • Classic Gold US Anathema Alliance 3000G
    -2%
    Hinzufügen Warenkorb Kaufen
  • Classic Gold US Anathema Alliance 4000G
    -2%
    Hinzufügen Warenkorb Kaufen
  • Classic Gold US Anathema Alliance 5000G
    -3%
    Hinzufügen Warenkorb Kaufen
  • Classic Gold US Anathema Alliance 6000G
    -3%
    Hinzufügen Warenkorb Kaufen
  • Classic Gold US Anathema Alliance 7000G
    -4%
    Hinzufügen Warenkorb Kaufen
  • Classic Gold US Anathema Alliance 8000G
    -4%
    Hinzufügen Warenkorb Kaufen
  • Classic Gold US Anathema Alliance 9000G
    -5%
    Hinzufügen Warenkorb Kaufen
  • Classic Gold US Anathema Alliance 10000G
    -5%
    Hinzufügen Warenkorb Kaufen

Über WOW Classic ERA LV60 Gold

Erwarten Sie mehr, dass WoW Classic diese Hardcore-Rasse von MMO wiederbeleben wird, in die sich so viele Spieler ursprünglich verliebt haben. In World of Warcraft Classic wurde Patch 1.12 mit dem Titel Drums of War (Trommeln des Krieges) verwendet, der am 22. August 2006 veröffentlicht wurde. Ausrüstung und Fähigkeiten werden stabil bleiben, um die geringfügigen Anpassungen widerzuspiegeln, die Blizzard bei jedem Pfad während Dungeons, Schlachtzügen und PVP vorgenommen hat Features werden sich ständig ändern.


Wann kann WoW Classic gespielt werden?

Es ist bereits angekündigt, dass Blizzard WOW Classic in diesem Sommer veröffentlicht wird. Die größte Möglichkeit besteht am 27. August. Teilnehmer, die von bestehenden Spielern ausgewählt wurden, können eine enge Beta-Phase beginnen. Die Beta-Phase beginnt am 15. Mai.


Kostet Classic WoW Geld?

Blizzard kündigte an, dass das Veröffentlichungsfenster während der jährlichen Blizzcon-Convention bekannt gegeben wird und die Server allen Spielern zur Verfügung stehen, die ein aktives World of Warcraft-Abonnement ohne zusätzliche Kosten haben. Diejenigen, die nicht aktiv WoW spielen, müssen etwa 15 Dollar pro Monat zahlen .


Wir akzeptieren WoW Classic Gold Schnellbestellung

Nach dem Start von WoW Classic muss eine neue WoW Currency wie WOW Gold für fast alles bereitgestellt werden, auch für Exchange WoW Artikel. Genau, wir, MMOAH, eine Plattform mit Hunderten von MMO-Spielwährungen, einschließlich der kommenden World of Warcraft Classic Gold, die auf dem neuesten Stand sind und ein befriedigend vollständiges Inventar haben, verkaufen seit mehreren Jahren Spielwährungen an weltweite Kunden und bieten 100% Sicherheit Online-Zahlungssystem, schnelle Lieferung und günstigste Preise, sogar 100% Rückerstattung mit dem Ruf Nr. 1 geprüft auf Trustpilot, Ownedcore und Epicnpc Reviews. Jetzt fangen wir an, WoW Classic Gold-Schnellbestellungen anzunehmen. Verzögern Sie nicht länger und hoffen Sie auf ein freudiges Handeln.

">

Hot Sales WOW Classic Gold Cheap And Safe
Delivery Time: 10Mins - 2Hrs
Delivery Method: Auction House
Please First Select Your WOW Classic Server/Platform
You Have Selected: WOW Classic Gold - US - Anathema Alliance
Custom Quantity: G
$ 0
Buy Now
  • Classic Gold US - Anathema Alliance 100G
    $3.81
    $3.73
    -2%
    Add to Cart Buy Now
  • Classic Gold US - Anathema Alliance 150G
    $5.72
    $5.61
    -2%
    Add to Cart Buy Now
  • Classic Gold US - Anathema Alliance 200G
    $7.62
    $7.47
    -2%
    Add to Cart Buy Now
  • Classic Gold US - Anathema Alliance 300G
    $11.43
    $11.09
    -3%
    Add to Cart Buy Now
  • Classic Gold US - Anathema Alliance 500G
    $19.05
    $18.48
    -3%
    Add to Cart Buy Now
  • Classic Gold US - Anathema Alliance 600G
    $22.86
    $22.17
    -3%
    Add to Cart Buy Now
  • Classic Gold US - Anathema Alliance 800G
    $30.48
    $29.26
    -4%
    Add to Cart Buy Now
  • Classic Gold US - Anathema Alliance 1000G
    $38.10
    $36.58
    -4%
    Add to Cart Buy Now
  • Classic Gold US - Anathema Alliance 1500G
    $57.15
    $54.86
    -4%
    Add to Cart Buy Now
  • Classic Gold US - Anathema Alliance 2000G
    $76.20
    $72.39
    -5%
    Add to Cart Buy Now
  • Classic Gold US - Anathema Alliance 3000G
    $114.30
    $108.59
    -5%
    Add to Cart Buy Now
  • Classic Gold US - Anathema Alliance 5000G
    $190.50
    $180.98
    -5%
    Add to Cart Buy Now
About WOW Classic Gold

What is World of Warcraft Classic?

As we have already known that World of Warcraft is a massively multiplayer online role-playing game, which there have been a huge difference than the original version in 2004. Continuous cycle of updates and expansions including World of Warcraft Classic, the retro re-release of WOW in its near-original state have changed the system.
World of Warcraft classic will be an almost exact recreation of World of Warcraft as it existed in 2006 just as the name “classic” said. It means that intuition and dynamic will be less, slower and more lethal may be available, especially taking a hell of a lot longer while exploring the World of Warcraft.
Expected more that WoW Classic will resurrect that hardcore breed of MMO that so many players originally fell in love with. In World of Warcraft Classic, it's built using patch 1.12, titled Drums of War, released on August 22, 2006, equipment and abilities will remain stable in order to reflect the minor adjustment that Blizzard made with each path while dungeons, raids, and PVP features will constantly change.


What time can play WoW Classic?

It's already announced by Blizzard WOW Classic will released this summer, the most possibility is on August 27, participants selected from existing players are able to begin a close beta will start on May 15.


Does Classic WoW cost money?

Blizzard announced the release window during its annual Blizzcon convention, revealing the servers will be available to any players who have an active World of Warcraft subscription at no extra cost, those who don't actively play WoW will have to pay about $15 dollars per month.


We accept WoW Classic Gold quick order

Once WoW classic launches as appointed, new WoW currency just like WOW Gold must be provided for almost anything including exchange WoW items. Exactly, we MMOAH, a platform owning hundreds of MMO game currency including the coming World of Warcraft Classic Gold keeping up to date and satisfying-full inventory, have been selling game currency for several years to worldwide clients, we'll provide 100% secure online payment system, fast delivery and cheapest prices even 100% refund with NO.1 reputation checked on Trustpilot, Ownedcore and Epicnpc reviews. Now, we start to accept WoW Classic Gold quick order, don't delay any longer, Hope a joyful trading.