The release of uefa team of the year of the year was on 24th oct.11 players from 5 clubs were voted in the team.

As always,there are 11 guys on board.One Goalkeeper,Four Defenders,Three Midfield and Three Forwards. The Union of European Football Association posted the list as follows:

Goalkeeper: Gianluigi Buffer(Juventus)

Denfender:Alves(Juventus/Paris Stgermain) ,  Bonucci(Juventus/AC Milan) , Ramos(Real Madrid) , Marcelo(Real Madrid)

Midfield: Modric(Real Madrid) , Cross(Real Madrid),  Iniesta(Barcelona)

Forward:Neymar(Barcelona/Paris Stgermain) , Messi(Barcelona) , Cristiano Ronaldo(Real Madrid)