Spring Arrives In Forza Horizon 4, Car Pass Owners Get Two New Cars
Spring Arrives In Forza Horizon 4, Car Pass Owners Get Two New Cars

If you’re sick of the snow-covered scenery in Forza Horizon 4 today is a good day: Spring has arrived once more.

The season of rejuvenation brings about a host of new content for the open-world racer. Four new season events feature including three new Fortune Island Season Events and one new trial event.

Seven new daily challenges have been added along with the new “Sports Wagon” weekly challenge. The rather awesome “Hoonigan RS200” is this season’s new exclusive car which is obtained through the “Old Rivals” Season Event.

Elsewhere, there are new additions to the Forzathon Shop and Car Pass owners can now obtain the gorgeous 1938 MG TA Midget and the absolutely classic 1961 Volkswagen Double Cab.

Forza Horizon 4 fans can also look forward to Update 5 on Tuesday, January 15 adding the new “Free-For-All Adventure” feature.

Developer Playground Games has confirmed they will be hosting a live stream showing off the new content before it is released. The live stream will start on Monday, January 14 at 6 pm GMT (1 pm EST, 10 am PT).

According to the Forza Support site, the update will add “a brand-new way to play Online Adventure, where players compete individually”. This new feature will be available in both Ranked and Unranked modes.

Have you suffered enough from lousy equipment and limited resources in Forza Horizon 4 that negligibly small to help you thrive in all competitions? Are you running out of time to farm and harvest due to the busy schedule? Well, here is the savior for you to meet - MMOAH. MMOAH Forza store provides the most resourceful products with reasonable low price and generally-30-minute delivery. If you look for buying Forza Credits, Highly recommend MMOAH Forza store. View more details or purchase now through clicking FH4 Credits.

Recommended article